Congratulations to the Executive Council!

In accordance with our founding MOU, we are proud to announce the 1st ISUAAA Executive Council, who will be taking ISUAAA forward from 1 February 2011. Read their biographies here.

Chairman: Olufemi Arosanyin

President: Ayodele Faiyetole

Secretary: Timiebi Aganaba

Points of Contact (PoCs):
Eastern Africa: Angeline Oprong
Southern Africa: Peter Martinez

Webmaster: James Mason

(Additional PoCs will be appointed during the year)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>